Skip to content

A self-fulfilling prophecy of endless possibilty…

May 16, 2008

Yes, thats me!  Yes, thats me, eating pizza!  Yes, thats me eating cooked pizza!  I tell you, i couldn’t be stopped.  I was a woman on a mission today and just needed to fill the void that is pizza!  Good pizza too!  See how happy i look?  A bit dorky/nerdy/geeky too but hey, i’m proud.

Lots of stuff happening.  I’ve been running.  5 miles tuesday, then 4 miles both wednesday and thursday.  Works for me.  I’m always happy when i finish, i enjoy the run, i have GOD pushing me and watching over me.  Each day is a new adventure really.

So much good, a little bad, but i push on.  No choice really.  Life is to be lived, and then you fade away.  There is endless possibilities out there folks.  Probably too much to mention here, but as each day unfolds look for those possibilities and embrace them with all you have.  You will see just how much better your life is.

Smile too!  Can’t hurt.  Maybe even breathe a little bit.  Look up at the sun and soak it all in.  Let the sun translate its power into your eyes and brain and soul.  Its quite glorious isn’t it?

Planet earth…our neighborhood.  It’s where we all run.  It’s where we all accomplish our PR’s.  It’s where we partake in the pleasure’s of life.  Whatever that may be for each one of us.  So, please take a moment and think about where you live and how to make it a better place for you, your family and familes to come after we are gone!

I say “lets eat pizza”!!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2008 11:13 pm

    Funny thing happened to me… I just had three slices of pizza for dinner tonight and I just stumpled onto your blog. What a coincidence! Amen to those good pizza!

  2. May 16, 2008 11:19 pm

    Same funny thing happened to me. I just ate pizza and then pulled up this latest RSS feed of your blog.

  3. May 22, 2008 3:53 pm

    I’ve been wanting to make pizza for a couple weeks now.

    Maybe tonight. (Since I know we don’t have anything else in the house to eat.)

Leave a Reply

