Skip to content

Sushi or not sushi, that is the question….

September 28, 2008

I have not run in almost 5 days now.  Not because i do not want to run!  In fact, i dream about it at night.  Seth, my new Garmin is here and really raring to go!!  I, on the other hand am slightly, how do i say it….injured???  I believe i have some sort of muscle pull in my right calf.  I want to heal so that i can run without pain.  So, instead of running i’ve been doing this:

So, hmmm yeah!!!

Was i dreaming?  Did i just consume a platter of the most amazing sushi i ever had in my life or really in any life???  Because, if this is a dream, i do not want to wake up, EVER!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2008 7:33 pm

    Rub it in, why don’t ya!
    I love Sushi! Mail me some.. haha
    Hope the calf get’s feeling better. 😦

  2. September 28, 2008 10:49 pm

    Rut roh on the calf injury. Hope that heals quickly. Good move to stay off it so you can run without pain.

  3. September 29, 2008 12:15 am

    *mumbling* Those s-s-s-s-ushi *drooling* Ohhh, man, one bite of that and I am in sheer heaven. I have never seen a table long full of sushis. Hope the right calf getting better!!!

  4. September 29, 2008 12:27 am

    Now that’s the way to recover!! ALRIGHT!!

  5. October 2, 2008 12:29 am

    5 days? Wow, I wouldn’t know what to do with myself. (But I got the eating covered! 🙂

  6. October 6, 2008 9:09 pm

    What??? Paash has been replaced by Seth? Without any input from me?

Leave a Reply

